But seriously...

This computer totally hates me - or at least the internet does. Tried to get in, got in, not responding. Tried again to get in, got in, not responding. And I can't even make it through Minesweeper! :(

Broke my promise, I'm sad to say - I didn't write anything this Monday. Bit ashamed. But I wrote yesterday, and I wrote today, and now the calendar is finished. Yay:D

Today I slept later than I hoped, got up at ten o'clock, ate breakfast and took a walk. Washed my clothes too, and wrote a bit. Begun work at two, but the kids was taking a nap, so I wrote a bit more. Made potato waffles to them (ready made) and the rest, and then gave them a shower and took them to bed. After that, I had the epic fight with the computer (at last, I won) and now I'm sitting here. My sister just logged in to MSN.

Two days to Christmas day! Envied of you Swedes, you have all the fun before us:P. But I have at least a large turkey:P Hehe. And pudding. Hehehe. I will miss the ham:(

Enough homesickness, tomorrow I have to buy hairpins and chewing gum (don't ask). Have to be goo-looking at Christmas Day!

Merry Christmas!

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

ÄT GOTT OCH KÖP EN KAMERA ;) Du kommer ångra dig om du inte dokumenterar din upplevelse utomlands på bild. Köp en :) Merry Christmas.

2008-12-25 @ 12:16:19
URL: http://annsopanso.webblogg.se/
Postat av: SkrivarSara

2008-12-26 @ 15:25:49
Postat av: SkrivarSara

2008-12-26 @ 15:25:49
Postat av: SkrivarSara

fucking computer I will...

2008-12-26 @ 15:26:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0