Cashew nuts and tvtropes

Are my two little addictions, I have to admit. How can anyone eat up 500 g cashew nuts in four days?! Yet I did that! My poor stomach:(. Anyway, I have decided to stop eating things, including cashew nuts, between meals. As I decided three months ago... and two months ago... and one month ago... and a week ago...

Well, I better try another time then, don't I?

Sorry that I am so late updating the blogg. I was about to do it yesterday, but I got lost in www.tvtropes.org and when I looked at the watch, it was past ten pm, and time to bed. But of some reason, I'm not tired as hell...

So if I am late updating, it is either because Internet is not on, or because I have got lost in tvtropes, which have ruined my life.  You are warned.

On another note, I have begun a rewrite of Sleeping Beauty, but I'm only on the first half page so I don't know how long it takes to write it. But I will probably publish it on this blogg, and hopefully, but not certainly, before Christmas. It is Lucia tomorrow, oh God.

How much I miss with not being in Sweden. But I will earn as much money and experience as possible here, and then get back home in August for university studies. Whatever I will study. 

Well, I have a whole rainy winter to think about it, and then make a decision in March.

So long, so far

Sara 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0