Christmas winds are still blowing

And I miss submitting Cinderella parts. Ah well. Everyone who wants another story says yes.

Got an additional work today: helping an old lady with her cleaning. So I hoovered and dusted a bit at her home. She is very nice, so it's just fun.

After that I wandered around in the town, buying Christmas gifts for the family I live with. So far I have bought one present to the girl, one to the boy, two to both of them and one to their mother. So I have only a few presents left now.

And I still have to send money home...

Ah well, it's still time.

Anyway, for those who like to know how I'm sleeping (probably no one), I was sitting up late and read, and slept very badly this night, so I'm tired as hell now:P Meaning that I will finish this as fast as possible.

Oh, by the way, I bought a couple of things for myself today as well: cashew  nuts and a book about Rome. Yes, I'm such a history nerd, but the book cost only £4.99, so I thought it was a good affair. And I just have to have cashew nuts from time to time. THEY ARE IN GREAT DANGER WHEN I'M AROUND! And yes, I know I'm crazy.

I think I need sleep, but they are doing things in the kitchen, so I suppose I will eat something first.

See you another time! And don't forget to say yes or no to another story:P

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

haha yes yes yes yes. hur gåre med flygande motorcyckel historien ?? :P

2008-12-10 @ 19:27:44
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ingelatrallalalla.

Föresten, gå in o kika på bloggen om du vill veta vad man får göra på en amerikansk ambassade ;). Det var himla intressant :P. Gonatt! :)

2008-12-11 @ 00:13:59
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0