Looking, looking, looking around...

So, straight to my very uninteresting updates on my sleeping habits. Yesterday, I was very tired, so I went to bed at 9 pm. But could I sleep? No. I lay awake for hours. And this morning, I woke up at 7.25, and didn't went back to sleep. So today I'm Tired as Hell, people. Early night again, and hopefully I sleep better today.

Were shopping today with the kids, their mother and the girlfriend. I was looking for a camera (yes, sis Anna, a camera. Yay), but I bought a skirt and a pair of trousers instead. And just as you know, my size is 10, not 12, although the mother tricked me into a dress that was size 6. It was not my colour, but otherwise alright. Then she let me wait at Waterstone's for one hour (my idea). Was tired with aching back when she and the kids finally came and picked me up. 

We were all very hungry when we came back home, so we ate turkey again (finished at last) and then I ironed, hoovered and swept andwashed the floors. Now I'm sitting here, looking for cameras on the internet. Maybe that one at Argos...

Update on my Christmas story: if I have time tomorrow, I will publish it. I wrote it down on the computer yesterday, after I had written on my big story (nearly finished on that part of my religion). Today I'm just too tired.

See you tomorrow!

Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: karin

Den heter Lycka. Dalai Lama-boken alltså :p

2008-12-30 @ 13:10:56
URL: http://karinkakadua.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0