One step at the time

I'm Tired as Hell today, people. I was very good yesterday evening, and actually finished that part about the history of a faith in my world. I have to revise it, thought, I seems to have founded a group of people twice. Anyway, I finished writing half past ten, and got to bed, but for some reason I didn't sleep until past one am. And this morning I woke up earlier than usual, around half past seven. Not fun.

But I survived the day, and only worked three hours today, so...

This afternoon, before I began working, I made part of the world's calendar, and will probably continue with that  after supper. Which is ready now.

Diskuss with my sister about university. I have no idea what I will study when I come back to Sweden, but I will probably abandon my scientific background and try to enter a culture program. But problem is that I probably won't get a job if I do that, because it is so many who want those jobs.

I wonder if I just should be a pre-school teacher. I like kids. Trouble is, I want to to something more of my life than work like an ordinary person, with an ordinary job. I sound very disdainful, now, doesn't I? But it's what I feel. Good news, I have still some months left to consider a university future.

Today, it is one month to my twentieth birthday. Can't really believe that, I'm getting older for every year. Miss Oblivious, that's me.

But food is ready, and I have work to do in my room, and catch up with my sleep if I manage, so good night.

See you later!

Sara 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bloggtjej (Malin)

Hej. Skriver på svenska nu..:P Evelina fyllde år 16/12. :)



Och angående jobb/plugga så känner jag likadant. Ska dock börja som kurator, men sedan försöka blir något lite mer ovanligt.. hehe. Programledare, perhaps? Konferencier? Jag och mikrofoner passar ofta bra ihop... Kanske inte alltid blir superbra, men tycker man om det så blir det bra efter träning. Och jag gillar mikrofoner ^^.



På lördag ska jag och hälsa på Linnea.... längtar



Ha det bäst! Kraam Kram =)

2008-12-18 @ 09:59:01
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0