Post-Cinderella

Trying to get some criticism from a friend. Dunno how constructive...

Well, I'm tired as hell right now, so this will be a short summary of what I've been up to.

Finished my first term at college this Wednesday - we had a small party the last half of the lesson, while eating Christmas food from England and other countries and looking at some pictures the teacher had. He's very good at drawing.

Here in the family is everything normal, but I'm a bit in a hurry: have to buy Christmas gifts (do it tomorrow), have to send money home to my  family for their presents, get a library card... and still no snow, so I refuse to believe that this is December.

I'm dreaming of a white Christmas, just as the one I used to know.

Next writing project, except my big one, will be a short story. Question is, what will it be about...?


Sincerely Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: i.j

haha din saga får handla om en en pojke som får veta att han är trollkarl av en halvjätte på motorcyckel ;) Bra va! "Hans majestäts drake" kom så du vet idag med posten. Får börja läsa nästa vecka någon gång.. Hoppas att den inte är mycket kass ;) Föresten så är det inte så lätt o kritisera sara! inte klaga nu ;) ...

2008-12-05 @ 18:03:23
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Nu är mitt lösenord borta, och jag har uppdaterat ;) GODNATT.

2008-12-06 @ 23:34:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0