The little black dress

Except that my is green. Yes, that's right people: I, the great slug Sara, took a trip to the town today to by a new dress! How much have I changed in the past few years? A great deal, I think.
 
I also bought the last presents for Christmas! Pew, something less to worry about. And Ingela, I probably won't have time to get a library card before Christmas; no time to read anyway. The latest book I read was Beedle the Bard, and that was a reread because I was bored. I hope the books are cheaper between Christmas and New Year. Have to read a book for college too, and I don't want to come in and saying "Hey, I have read Beedle the Bard, an additional book in the Potterverse, y'know!" I have at least some dignity.

Ah, and I got some Christmas feelings today in town! It was a children's choir, singing Christmas songs, and it almost felt like a real Christmas:D! Real Christmases have snow, though, and according to the girl I take care of, snow is a rarity. Holy crap. Well, I survive a year. I hope.

The very other thing I have done today, and yesterday too, by the way, is writing on my big story. I am planning to finish a certain part of it today, so I will go straight to my notebook after I have finish this. It's an exciting phrase, right now! So Sleeping Beauty have to wait, I'm afraid. I hope you aren't disappointed:P.


So, good night, and a very merry Christmas to you all, happy birthday and everything else. Eh, have a fine week, everyone.


Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bloggtjej (Malin)

A christmas choir?? OMG, you entered a movie... ;-) I am so jealous. No, seriously, that's something I've only seen on tv. Enjoy it, and no snow? Well, it's christmas so I get your anger/disappointment, but as you might know, I hate snow, so you're a lucky girl at this point, Sara.



And as a small paranthesis, yes, you have changed during these last few years. (positively or negatively? Neither. Just a change:) You were a great friend even then.).



I still remember when we first met and I didn't know who you were... Nostalgia

2008-12-17 @ 10:33:21
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0