College and Cinderella

Some people are complaining that I use English. Well, I'm in England and have to practice. Wrote a five page story in the language, I'm quite proud of that. It is the rewriting of Cinderella, I will publish it here once I have edited it a couple of times, but I think the result was good, and my Cinderella a bit better than the original.

Hey, Eddings states that writers have to be proud in their works, so...

I have begun taking English lessons, and they seems pretty nice. I was on my first yesterday, and the next is tomorrow. As long as my English becomes better. The teacher is nice, and I have talked with some of my classmates.

Haven't done much today, I've had my free day. I got up quite early, and then I took a walk. After that, I took a nap and then I was lazy. But I wrote a bit on my homework, that's always something.

I got 1.5 on *Hogskoleprovet*. Glad it wasn't worse:P.

See you soon!

Sara 

Kommentarer
Postat av: i.j

Jadu Sara. Jag önskar också du kunde skriva svenska. mkt lättare trots att de saknas å, ä och ö. men du gör som du vill ;)

2008-11-18 @ 21:56:17
Postat av: i.j

Jadu Sara. Jag önskar också du kunde skriva svenska. Mkt lättare trots att det saknas å, ä och ö. Men du gör som du vill ;)

Postat av: i.j

oj vad jag gormar. trodde först inte meddelandet gick så jag skrev ett identiskt :P sorry. haha önskar bara jag också kunde vara o resa ! :) ha det bra!

2008-11-18 @ 22:05:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0