I am still tired

...even though I was so bored yesterday that I went to bed even earlier than usual. But I couldn't sleep, my legs probably wanted exercise. And I woke up early this morning and lay in bed for hours, then came the plumber and chased me up. Stupid plumber. But at least I got a nice shower after he'd left.

I began working 3 pm today, but what did I do until then? Not much, to be honest. Killed a spider (a dramatic battle between us occured, but finally I was the victor) and took a walk. I should take a walk in the evening too, but it is so dark, and I'm  afraid of cars. Well, have great respect for cars. I tried to teach the boy that drivers can't see you in the dark very well. Hopefully, he got the point. Besides, I can't get out this night, because I'm babysitting.

We had a nice dinner today, beef and homemade chips, but then it is the plates and things afterward that needs to be washed, so that's what I have done until now. At the moment, I crave a bit relaxing and no thinking, and then bed, so that review of Temeraire have to wait a bit.

Good night!

Sincerely Sara 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Godnatt England ;) Hehe. Vill ha julklapp! :)

2008-11-15 @ 00:11:51
URL: http://annsopanso.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0