Monday evening

Well, what can I write as a headline? After all, it is Monday evening.

Quite tired this morning, wake up, looked at my alarm watch and sa 5.59. Aaaaaw, I'm going to sleep again, I thought, but I didn't sleep that quickly. So I'm tired as hell, people.

When I finally went up was the bathroom already occupied, so I had to wait a quarter of an hour, which made me a little bit late to the bus to college so I had to run. Luckily, I had my sports shoes, and not my high heels. Those would be a nightmare to run with. 

After my lesson I went shopping. I bought a red jumper, black pinstriped trousers, two pair of gloves - which cost £1 - and some other stuff. Cashew nuts! They are in danger! I'm around!

I know, I'm crazy. But I like cashew nuts.

At home, the girl is ill, so tomorrow she's home from school. It's also my free day, and I will probably go to town then. But that's a storu for tomorrow, I'm tired as hell now.

Speaking of stories, Cinderella part one will probably come up this week sometimes. Haven't begun editing it, but I will, soon.

Se you later!

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Nej, men läste muslimska bloggar. Coolt va ? :)

2008-11-24 @ 22:52:27
Postat av: Malin (Bloggtjej)

Thought I should write a comment.. I'm sorry for leaving MSN on AGAIN =/, btw.



Interesting to read, as usual. Hope you're still doing fine at college =)



Oh, and... I feel very sorry for the english Cashew Nuts ;)

2008-11-25 @ 11:32:53
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: karinkakadua

"Quite tired this morning, wake up, looked at my alarm"

wake up :D nu har kommenterat, hihi :) hare pra.

2008-11-25 @ 14:15:23
URL: http://karinkakadua.blogg.se/
Postat av: SkrivarSara

Hates verbs

2008-11-25 @ 14:56:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0