Not much, really

And just as you know, I'm still writing in English. Had my second English lesson today, I made a speach about education in Sweden, and then we listened to the news and had some grammar, relative causes, I think it was named, and its pronouns. I got to the lesson in time, managed to take the right bus, and afterwards one of my classmates, a woman from Iran, drove me to the town center. She's a very kind woman.

A button came of my coat again yesterday. They are very loosely sewn, so I have to buy thread. Bit difficult, because I have no idea where. Will look after a shop that sells fabric next time i go to town.

Only worked three hours today, but I'm tired as hell of some reason. And I was still involved a bit with the baby sitting - the girl listened to songs, and wanted me to show her my favorites, so we listened to a couple of Disney songs together. The Lion King rules! But not over Mulan.

As you can see, not much, really, so I say goodbye now.

See you all!
Sara 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Se till att vara på msn ikväll! Och vad vill du ha i julklapp?

2008-11-20 @ 15:27:39
Postat av: Anonym

Och som svar på din kommentar; ja, om jag hade blivit skjuten om jag inte bar slöja ;) Så du tycker inte att det minsta man kan begära är att dom sköter sig!? Joodå :) Hehe.

2008-11-20 @ 15:29:01
Postat av: i.j

Du har klagat tidigare på trötthet Sara. Jag vet vad som hjälper, Stephanie Meyer! Läs hennes böcker. Beroendeframkallande. Du kan inte dömma dem när du inte har läst dem Sara!

2008-11-20 @ 21:10:02
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0