Some blibbering

Works full day today, but now I'm free at the moment. And no, I'm not publishing Cinderella yet, I want to look it over when I feel for it - which is not today. I'm about to take a shower, it haven't worked for a couple of days, so I'm all dirty. At least in the hair.

Netwic keep sending me e-mails about work at Christmas. I'm staying here in England then, so no work there. Bit irritating. 

I will be doing lunch and some hoovering later, and washing floors. Took care of the kids this morning, and made them breakfast and lunch box for the girl. After that I had to ironing some bedclothes and changed them in the kids room, and then I did some dusting.

I went to bed very early yesterday, but wake up early today, so I'm tired. Not as hell, though, more like clouds. I know, I'm mad. If you did not   

Kommentarer
Postat av: i.j

I know! Hatar netwicks mail också! Irriterande.

2008-11-21 @ 15:20:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0