Some random thoughts

And no Cinderella today, because I'm ill and my brain doesn't want to edit anything properly.

Caught a fever yesterday, in the afternoon believe it or not (for me, fevers and illnesses usually appears in the night), so I was shivering the whole evening in a T-shirt and two jumpers. And I woke up in night time only to be soaked in aweat. Fever's disappeared now, luckily, but my throat is aching. FML.

I just realised that blogg.se is the only site I visit that is in Swedish. Lost myself on Impishideas' forums, quite fun.

Beedle the Bard will be out in four days (I think)! Will buy it this Friday.

Can't really believe it is December tomorrow. Probably because of the lack of snow.

Anyway, no interesting things is happening for the moment. Next part of Cinderella will come up next time, hopefully. And hopefully I'm not ill tomorrow.

See you later!
Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: karin

Du är sällan inne på msn nuförtiden! Iallafall när jag är inne.

2008-11-30 @ 20:40:11
URL: http://karinkakadua.blogg.se/
Postat av: SkrivarSara

Kanske e det darfor;) for att du inte e inne nar jag e inne

2008-12-01 @ 14:16:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0