Still tired, so no Temeraire review

How can a supposed morning person like me be very tired in the morning, and the day, and the evening? I got to bed at a normal time, and slept fairly well. I still want to get a walk in the evenings, but I'm babysitting tonight too, so...

But the kids wanted to get into bed at seven o'clock today, so I gave them a shower (the boy's hair was covered in chocolate) and read two stories for them. Then I had a discussion with the girl, who's the older of the two, about getting in bed at seven - although ti had been her's idea, she didn't want to sleep, but the boy was tired and agreed with me. Some statements can't be withdrawn.

I had quite an energy this morning, though I was tired, so I cleaned the microwave, and the pentry, and did my other duties in a quick pace. I suppose that I should have been written on my story when I had my break at one o'clock, but I went out and when I came back, I did nothing but rest.

I got an idea for a short story today - a rewritten Cinderella-fairy tale. Maybe I will publish it on this blog, if someone wants to read it? *Hopes someone wants to*

Anyway, I'm free tomorrow, so probably I can give you a Temeraire review then. I will write on my story and have a nice long sleep. Good night!

Sincerely Sara 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bloggtjej (Malin)

You're making me nervous... :P I'm the one who went to the IB and I'm starting to feel that you're better than me in english, despite some grammar errors.

2008-11-17 @ 10:42:28
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0