Tired as hell

I'm blaming Temeraire - I read the last book, Empire f Ivory, until 23.00 yesterday, when I usually tries to get to bed 22.00. Yesterday was also a full day of work, and I was tired even then. Because I was up late reading Temeraire...

Can someone feel sorry for me?

:P

Anyway, I have reached a new level here in England - I'm going to take English lessons! Level 1, but still. Hopefully, my English will be nearly perfect when I came back to Sweden... and then I can read this and laugh at my bad grammar, or someting. The lessons will be at Millbrook Adult Learning Center, and I will be going twice a week. The lessons will be two hours long.

That's everything from me, next will be a rewiew of Temeraire probably, but I'm too tired to do that now...

See you!

Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Jo, är alltid pigg! "will be perfect when I Came back to Sweden". Är det rätt!? Heheh ;)

2008-11-13 @ 15:14:05
URL: http://annsopanso.webblogg.se/
Postat av: SkrivarSara

I think I need those English lessons...

2008-11-13 @ 16:45:36
Postat av: Bloggtjej (Malin)

Your english has gotten really good, but good luck with your english lessons =)) As you say in the "inlägg" (haha), the grammar could be better, though it's already quite good. :)

2008-11-14 @ 09:52:59
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bloggtjej (Malin)

..Oh yeah, and I don't feel sorry for you;)

2008-11-14 @ 09:53:41
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0