Wine and candlelight

I'm sitting in the dining room, talking with the other women in the family, drinking wine and listening to music on youtube. Yesterday I followed the pair in a trip of shopping food, it was quite interesting to see the differences between Swedish and English supermarkets. It wasn't that much differences, actually.
   The mother lent me a book today, which my ex-boyfriend once borrowed me, and I read it this afternoon, after lunch. After that, we went shopping - I only bought  threads in different colours, but I saw a dress at Zara that I wanted to try, but I will wait until next week, after college or something. But I need a dress to Christmas, and I need to buy Christmas presents to the family. After that, we went back home, it was around six pm, and drank mulled wine and listened to Cristmas songs.

I WANT CHRISTMAS!

And we have been here the whole evening, listening to songs and just talking. It have been quite a pleasant evening, and day, all in all, but as I work full day tomorrow, I have to go to bed now. Good night!

Sincerely Sara 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

VARFÖR ÄR DU ALDRIG INNE PÅ MSN DÅ JAG ÄR DET !? Nåjo, det står på min blogg att jag vill ha en bok i julklapps/ födelsedags. Kan jag väl få!?(A). Skicka pengar så styr Karin (Y). Tihi. TAKE CARE. Och varför inga bilder i bloggen ? :) Kram.

2008-11-23 @ 15:31:08
URL: http://annsopanso.webblogg.se/
Postat av: SkrivarSara

FOR ATT JAG JOBBAR! Jag brukar vara ledign mitt pa dan och efter kl nio blir det for er. Om jag har mojlighet ar jag inne da. Ska prata med mamma om att skicka pengar till henne for julkapp till dig och karin. Och jag har ingen kamera = inga bilder

2008-11-23 @ 21:17:20
Postat av: Malin (Bloggtjej)

Seemed to have missed out on reading this one, apparently. Anyway, nice to read, as usual. Take care!

2008-11-28 @ 10:51:16
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0