WTF!?

Well, that comes in two varietes. First one, I apparently pushed the wrong button yesterday, so my text did not turn up on my blog as planned. Hopefully, it is there now, so if you wonder I have two or three comments today, that's why. But it's a bit irritating.

Meh, I seem to have to read those Twilight books, so I can say to people why they are bad without citing others, particulary a site on bad writing I visit occasionally. They have learnt me a bit about writing, and what to think about. People I know wants to go to see the film. The only reason I would want to go is Robert Pattison;). Ah, well - he's not my type, actually. But he plays i HP 4, so...

http://impishidea.com/criticism/13/robert-pattison-too-smart-for-twilight

A bit of what Robert Pattison thinks about his role.

Ah, well. I'm going to pick up the girl in a half an hour, and then I have to hoover and wash the floors. That's my day, maybe I ill comment later.

Sincerely Sara  


Kommentarer
Postat av: i.j

jadu sara. Han Robert Pattison hade som sagt sina ögonblick i filmen ;) mmmmmm. Fast inte alltid. Vissa närbilder, nejnej.

2008-11-22 @ 01:50:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0