At least I know which category...

Hello, sorry for the long delay, haven't had any access to internet in a couple of days.

Anna, if you want me to pay (and I will, promise) send me an email with details about account and such. And details about your times, so I can send that to uncle.

Yes, I'm going to STHLM, at the end of May. Yay. With my sister. Double-yay.:P Actually.

Been the girl's birthday, so we've been eating cakes and been at town. We were in shops and ate at McDonald's. I ate a Chicken sandwich. She got a lot of presents, I gave her a book, named I believe in Unicorns. Hehe read it and it was quite good, but it wasn't quite about unicorns.

Got something in my throat again... well, I hope it doesn't get worse.

Saw a program today about underground cities and it sparkled my imagination. The Fog story is a bit of a stand still at the moment, even though I hope I will finish it soon, so maybe I should concentrate a bit on the mythology and history (and geology) on my big story, for once.

Well, hope everyone's fine. Hugs,

Sara
  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0