Chatter

Ah well. Haven't happened much, as usual. Bit rainy, but it has cleared. Got a haircut a couple of days ago, but nothing special.

Is tired as hell now. I've been working the whole day and is tiiiiiiiired. Haven't had much sleep from what it feels. At least it is my day off tomorrow, but I've college so I can't stay in the bed the whole day even if I wanted to. Ah well.

Been working on the Fog story today and yesterday, but not much I have to admit. Made a plan of action yesterday and outlined the world in which they live, and today I begun on Robin's character study. Will do more tomorrow. But not today. Way too tired.

Of some reason, almost all in the house are more or less ill. Except me, for once. And there are rumors about a pandemic called the swine flu... can anyone tell me about it? 

Tomorrow, college and day off. At least I've a morning for myself.

Good night.

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Days off.. I always have days off ;-) Though I don't get paid so.. :p

2009-04-28 @ 22:28:34
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0