Deep satisfaction

Excuse my absence from my blog. It was because I've been busy with my Fog story (and because I got lost on TVtropes, sorry). But now I can at least tell you that, today, I've finished the first draft of The Fog. Yes, I'm FINISHED!!! Page count were 306 pages, but I have to see how it will evolve in the other drafts. Have some visions on a trilogy, and I left some stuff to do in the epilogue... well, we'll see.

But now I'll have a couple of days of resting from it, then I'll bring the heavy axe and butcher it a bit, the heavy artillery for shooting it down and then the feather duster for scooping up the pieces and bring it together again.

Ooooops - almost lost myself on TVtropes again... while writing this.

The kids has been away for almost the whole week, with occational returns, for today for example, over fish and chips. They will return on Sunday, but it doesn't mean I haven't worked. But I'll have a long sleep tomorrow, I've been up to eleven the latest days. Tired.

College on Monday, and I'll shop some new clothes too. It's getting hot and I've only winter clothes almost. Saw a nice dress on New Look...

Hehe, see you. I'll go and get lost on tvtropes now. Call rescue if I'm absent for more times, you can find me there.

Good night!
Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0