Excuse me

The first thing I will do in my dear capital, is to buy an own laptop. I'm hard about that. Really determined. This laptop disappeared for a few days, so I was cut off the the internet. My excuses. I'm pretty sure it will happen again.

Well, I'm still sick, sneezing all over the place and tired because I don't sleep properly. My throat does not exactly hurt, but it has a rasping quality, that orginates from lack of beverage the day before. And the damned bogie:(. Well, hopefully. I'm fine in a couple of days.

Technically, I'm working right now, but the girl is out biking (with company) and food is already done, so I have pieces of free time yet. And I'm hungry.

The boy have had birthday too, so there have been more cakes. I gave him a couple of books. The weather is quite nice, bit too windy and with occational clouds, but otherwise nice and hot.

Fortunately, the Fog story is going forward again. Have written several pages today, and will do more after work. Was supposed (by me) to write a lot of pages yesterday, but after eight (mmm) I was stuck in front of the TV, watching two Walking with Dinosaurs:D. I like dinosaurs. Hehe, Diplodocus laying eggs, that's a sight:P.


What's that smell? Something from my colleage's shower probably, but it smells like a guy's deo. Ah, well.


I'm in process to plan a story about love. Maybe you would llike it for once, Malin - there's no magic! But gritty realism. Likes gritty realism, even in a fantasy story. It has its charm:P


Well, have to eat. See you in a near future!


Sara


PS Anna, SEND ME A MAIL! 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin (Bloggtjej)

haha, does your colleage read your blog? I doubt she'll think it's flattering if it turns out to be her deodorant ;-)



And a love story? yeey =))

2009-04-08 @ 19:15:22
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

hahahah sluta skriv att din jobbarkompis luktar man ;)

2009-04-09 @ 09:02:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0