Here again

Nothing interesting have happened. Good bye.

No, but I've finally recovered from my cold, I've been nostagic with the kids and the girlfriend and watched Sailor Moon on youtube, have seen Walking with Dinosaurs and have eaten bread and butter pudding.

Hehe, it was ages ago I saw Sailor Moon. Seriously, she's quite a crybaby. I like the children's version of Tokyo Mew Mew better (Mew Mew Power). I'll look it up at TVtropes - or maybe I can resist...

Watching WwD again was quite interesting, it was ages I did it, but it irritated me to no end that so much was cut. Some things I did not rememer were cut, but I missed those bits nevertheless, and other I remembered and actually wanted to see (OK, Ornithocheirus' lices. Fun).

Bread and butter pudding was quite ok, although I prefer apple pie. Miss Paskmust, too - Happy Easter, btw.

I blame any faults in my writing on my tiredness. Good night!

Sara

PS. This weekend will be dedicated to writing the Fog story. Hopefully, I can finish before the end of vacation (from college, Sandra). Wish me luck.

   


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

excuse me, what???? Do you mean me, Sandra???

2009-04-10 @ 23:25:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0