Huh?

Haven't happened much since I was here a couple (well, more) of days ago. I am REALLY tired as hell today, and yesterday even more so. But could I sleep yesterday evening? NO! I went to bed 21.15 and lay awake for HOURS. Not fun. And this morning, I woke up before six. Well, I went to sleep again but now I'm sitting here, bleary eyed, dry mouthed and cotton headed. Well, at least it is my day off.

Hehe, the girlfriend (not MY girlfriend, Anna, my employer's) showed me a clip from that Swedish talent show, with four naked guys. Their dance was quite fun:P.

Wrote om my constructed language yesterday, nouns and numbers. Can count up to one million or so:P. Will probably write more today.

College's fine, we did a test on speaking on listening exam, it went quite good. But I dread the speaking part, the speech. I'm not good at coming up with a speech on the spot. Wish me luck in July, when we have our exams.

There's a food aroma in the air, it will be jacked potatoes in a few moments I think.

I predicted the weather correct the other day. Now, it's cloudy.

Well, see you soon.
Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0