Tomorrow!

I'm going home tomorrow! Well, staying on airports day long isn't much fun, but at least I can met my family again. I've finished packing, which was very complicated as I've bought quite a lot, so I have to pay for excess baggage tomorrow. And not even then did I get all stuff in. luckily for my pocket, I've this travel voucher I got a couple of months back. Got that idea this morning when I was worrying about everything.

Got presents today, a bracelet and a book. I gave presents too, to all in the family. They were happy about it:). I would write longer, but the laptop will be taken away now so goodbye.

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

good luck!

2009-08-02 @ 23:50:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0