But can I enter my blog?!

This computer are slooooooow. I suppose there are worse.

There are still snow on the ground. I've heard it can come more. Poor British people:P

I was supposed to sleep long this morning, but do you think I did? No! So now I'm tired as hell. And tomorrow is college. Hopefully my teacher will come. Well, I went up, ate breakfast and took a walk. It snowed when I walked, quite nice, actually. Then I wrote a bit on The Fog until I had to work. Made lunch and picked up the kids. Their mother came this evening, and I showed her how to make pancake-in-the-oven. A success, as always.

College tomorrow, then I'm free for the rest of the day. Will probably write on The Fog. It's going forward now, I'm happy to say. Maybe I'll write tonight, too. If I'm good. And not too tired.

Well, that's all from me. Have a nice time!

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: ingela, aupair i NY

dont forget that sleep is important ;)

2009-02-06 @ 18:04:40
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0