Coffee, salmon and Jasmine tea

SNOWSNOWSNOW! And because everyone south of Ume are unprepared of a sudden snowfall, everything stopped. I managed to take the buses to my college class, but when I came there, they said that my teacher couldn't came because of the snow, so I had to go back. The bus back to the station wasn't in time, but that was lucky because I didn't need to wait. But when I came to the busstation, the other bus back were cancelled, so I went around the shops. In the book shop I found a book I've wanted for ages, so I bought it and read when I waited for the bus. I don't know exactly when they startet to go again, but I managed to come home around twelve.

As I didn't work today, I spent the afternoon reading. The book was the fifth in the Temeraire-series, and very exciting. I finished it at lunchtime, ate salmon and noodles the other au pair had cooked. Then I went to an unplanned sleep. Woke up at six, still tired, went downstairs for coffee, woke up a bit, ate salmon again that the girlfriend had prepared (usually, she's going for college during this time, but it was cancelled tonight), and drank a cup of Jasmine tea that actually wasn't that bad. Quite the contrary.

So now I'm sitting at the computer, surfing around and actually found some sites that had updated since yesterday. I'm chatting with some friends and family on MSN, so it's quite fine:). After this, I will see if I can write something on The Fog - I'm to tired for geography. Wrote around a page yesterday.
Will surf around a bit more, see you soon!
Sara
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Dina kommentarer kommer alltid fram, godkänner dom ju ;) Jo, så roligt med snö! Haha. Ska till jobbet nu, ciao.

2009-02-03 @ 15:11:48
URL: http://annsopanso.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0