Eh - where's the snow?

I don't think I reported it, but it snowed yesterday evening. No snow seen, the one we had are almost melted. I've seen the sun today.

I just realised it's Friday the 13th - but who cares? No one are unlucky after what I've heard. Friday ment for me working the whole day, fish and chips and a longing for Sunday, which is the only day I can sleep the whole morning. We ate birthday cake too. Quite nice. But henceforth, I'll be more careful of  what I eat in the evenings - my stomach didn't like me today either. I'll survive.

And have I done any writing? No! I've been too tired - as hell, as usual. And I won't do anything tonight either, I'll go straight to bed.

The boy read a book today. He's four years old. The girl read a longer book. She's six years old. Something tells me the Swedish school system needs some changes.


Well, good night. Have a happy Valentine tomorrow - even if it's another date I doesn't care about. 

See you!
Sara


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0