Internet is problematic, so I have to be brief

I WROTE NINE PAGES TODAY!!! Aren't you proud of me? I am:P

I'm exhausted because of that, but it seems I'm, or rather, the protagonists, are out of the training session. Now the action begins!

Seems I've caught a cold or something - my nose is stuffed, but I can at least breath.

The kids have been away with their mother today, so the house has been quiet.

The internet has been strange, so I hope I can publish this.

Will work tomorrow, and probably write too. See you then, maybe!

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: ingela, au-pair i New York

jaha du skriver en bok igen! Tjoho nu blir du miljonär snart ;). Glöm då inte vem som blir ditt numer one fan! :D

2009-02-19 @ 06:28:50
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0