More confused

Because I'm tired as hell, people. Heck, can't help it.

Worked from the morning today, was supposed to finish two with my various shores, but was quick and finished before one. Then I took a walk. Clothes: blouse, vest and skirt under my brown spring coat, and under the skirt, thin tights. In February. I didn't freeze:P. Oh, and I had trainers on my feet. Very suitable. Not.

I bought a pair of shoes this Monday, thought. For £9.99! Sale, but meh. And I've been permanently transferred to level two at college *proud of my good English*.

Wrote six and a half page today, after I had been out. Quite good, introdused a new character today, Cassandra. She is not a seer. Seriously. She's a healer. Actually.

Well, now I will try togo to studera.se to see if i can choose for university.

See you!

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0