Sisters

Anna says that I should get a friend here. Doesn't like to get new friends, because there are few to choose from. And what's wrong with my au pair family?

Couldn't sleep well today, because of my stuffed nose. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, why am I always ill here? Added a new category because of that, sick AGAIN. Doesn't like to be sick.


Worked morning today, until 11.30. Then I took a walk. It was sunny and warm, went in t-shirt again, and looked at the flowers that's growing. Crocuses and snowdrops, and soon daffodils. Springtime is near.


Although I wrote quite well yesterday, four pages, I hadn't inspiration today, I think. Not sure how many pages. I reread a story I began on this summer, Keeper of the Elements. Quite good, maybe I'll revisit it someday.


Tomorrow is my day off. Maybe I'll go with the mother and the kids to the swimming pool. I'll write a bit at least, and sleep. As I'm tired, I'll go to sleep now, too.


Good night!


Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Har du kortärmat utomhus !??

2009-02-23 @ 13:13:54
URL: http://annsopanso.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0