Snow! In England!

Was out and built a snow hut (a small one) and a snow tower (an even smaller one) with the girl today. It's quite a lot snow now, and maybe more to come. Poor British.

The worse with the snow is that the buses doesn't arrive on time. I waited for my bus to college at the bus station, but it did never come, so I thought, fine, I'm walking, and I walked to collge. Works that too.

Have written on The Fog, and also on my fairy tales, which seems to be quite big. Will write more tomorrow on either, and maybe on the big story too.

Finally, a big congratulations to my sister Karin, who's 17 today! Have a nice birthday!

Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: karin

Stank you! Och det hade jag verkligen :)

2009-02-07 @ 00:13:19
URL: http://karinkakadua.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0