Some tired blibbering

First, an update on my Fog story, because I'm just so proud of myself;). I wrote five pages yesterday, and five pages today, and I've my day off tomorrow, so I'll probably write like hell (or heaven, if you prefer).

You know that you are in the south when you see flowers growing in the middle of February. I did, yesterday, both snowdrops and something I think are purple crocuses. The daffodils are coming, too. Springtime!

Otherwise, today haven't been quite my day. I woke up early, and didn't sleep again until a while later. And when I finally got up, the bathroom was occupied and the children awake, so I didn't got my customary shower. Did that after I'd finished work, instead. I couldn't quite decide what to eat for breakfast, so I made a fruitsalad. Worked that too. Broke a bowl when I was doing something with the bread - all sugar on the floor. And because I've been so tired, I've been forgetful and could walk into a room and not remember what I should do, or not decide if it was that bad.

But tomorrow is a day off, as I wrote, and I've decided to write at least eight pages, hopefully ten. Will at least have a long sleep.

See you!
Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0