Tired

As hell, but I don't want to repeat my headlines again.

Holiday from college a week! And I got 84 of 100 on a test. Quite good. Got home work, though -  a grammar sheet and a reading test, for level 2. My teacher thought I should test it. And the buses are still lousy. I waited for ages for the bus from where I live, but it came very late, so I arrived a few minutes late. I didn't bother to wait for the bus back, so I walked from college to the bus station. The bus I was supposed to take arrived when I came to the station. Hah!

I bought a gift to the girlfriend when I was in town - it's her birthday today - and five other books for me at the Works, which has crazy low prises now. Five books for less than £10, including Shakespear's whole work. Niiiiiiiice.

Been writing on The Fog, but I'm tired, so it get a but slow. And it's her birthday today, so I don't know how much more I can do today. Will finish this, read my sister's blog, and then go back up.

So see you!

Sara
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0