Tomorrow

Tomorrow is the day when it's time for me to decide what to study for university, and where. I will probably choose, in first hand, Culture at LiU, but there are lots of other alternatives. Hmmmmmmmmm.

School and college begin tomorrow, too. I've done all my homework - that test paper for level 2 was a piece of cake. Will look around the shops tomorrow, too, and see what I can find. There are a couple of things I need.

Today, I've played Nintendo Wii:D. Tennis and bowling. Did a couple and more of strikes:P. Have worked otherwise. Helped with lunch; did potatoes and mushroom gravy.

Wrote a bit on The fog, too, and will write after this I think.

Or maybe it's a bit too late to write... I'm tired as hell.

See you another time!

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0