Why am I here?

I have five pages to write if I want to pass my self-imposed deadline, so why am I here? Just looking around, but half the internet are dead, only my youngest sister is barely alive, and OOTS is actually updated and easy to get access to, for once.

Woke up early this morning, then slept again, but was downstairs before ten for once on a day off. Ate breakfast and took a walk, after a slight lazyness. Wrote a tiny bit on The Fog, then ate lunch (for once not fed completely up) and sat down here.

No, I did not write anything yesterday evening. Yes, I'm lazy. But I will write those pages today, or at least try. I have a nice cup of coffee (or so nice instant coffee can be) which hopefully will ake me up - I have a slight headache, or rather, it feels cloudy and heavy.

Ah, well. Will chat with my sister, who seems completely resurrected, and then I will be back to business.

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0