How unhealthy is this house, anyway?

This entry have to be short, because I'm ill and freezing and can't think. Yes, folks,I'm ill again. Haven't been this ill since I was six years old. Fever and cold sucks, and my back is aching of all shivering. Hopefully, I will be better tomorrow.

Tomorrow is my twentieth birthday! And I still haven't bought a memory card. Well, if I feel well tomorrow afternone I'll buy one then, otherwise I'll just put the cards here or delete them or anything (those I have on the camera).

Oh, yeah, I have made a world map for my story. Just have to do a map on the continent and the different countries.

Well, good bye, see you!

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0