I can at least breath through the nose now

But I've got an eye infection, so my right eye is red. And my throat is still aching. To make things short, my day haven't been the most wonderful. But at least I feel a bit better.

College tomorrow, hopefully I can give my book speach without destroying my throat. Hopefully I don't kill myself with the work either. And sleep well tonight. Which I doubt I will, seeing my nose is all runny.

But the food was nice yesterday, and the presents were good, too. I got a book, a necklace, a breakfast set and bathing things. The cake was tasty too.

My eye are all blurry and it hurts, so I have to finish now. Wish me luck tomorrow.

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin (Bloggtjej)

Hiii!!



Hope you're feeling better now. And happy birthday. Again. Thank godness I said happy b-day in advance on msn a few days ago, lol. You seemed to be having a good b-day, despite the cold and eye-infection. That's good =) I'm glad you got a lot of gifts. I'll buy you a ticket to the movies or something some time =)))



C ya.



//M.

2009-01-19 @ 08:54:59
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sara

Thanks!

2009-01-21 @ 20:56:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0