I hate my nose

And not just because it is big and looks like a potato. It is stuffed and rinning ad kept me awake the whole night, so I'm tired as hell now. And my ears are strange and my throat feels like it have been sandpapered. It sucks to be ill:(

But...

It's my twentieth birthday! It has been a quiet day, the kids have been away on some play thing with their parents. Me and the girlfriend have had a quiet lunch of baked potatoes and I haven't done anything today, except computing and watching TV. Saw a Swan Princess film I haven't seen. We're going to an Indian restaurant soon, and I have to wash me off. I'm sweating like a pig because of that f*cking cold. (Why is it called cold? I'm definitely NOT cold)

Well, see you another day. Take care

Sara 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0