I'm not alone anymore

No, I haven't betrayed Bobby and gotten myself a boyfriend. Instead I've got a new working partner, since the last au pair got fired (more or less). The new one come today, and she seems nice.

My cold are getting better, I have no running nose and my throat are bearable. My eyes are still red, but the drops works and I don't wake up with stuck eyes in the mornings. But now my back is aching for lack of exercise. Not fun.

Working week is over, now I can sleeeeeeeep, which is exactly what I'm doing to do tomorrow. Maybe I will write on my geography and take a walk. My head is actually not dizzy anymore.

So, I'm better. Next week I'll be back to business and have some pages written and roads walked, and of course au pair work to do too. See you then.

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0