It's soon February, people!

Weather in England: sunny. I can barely read the screen, so it's not only a good thing. And I'm too stubborn to move, and I think this is the best place: the one end of the dinner table. Well, change that. But I'm sitting where I'm sitting.

I'm tired as hell, and I don't like my mobile. I'm using it as an alarm clock, so... I haven't had a proper nights sleep for weeks, so I ditch Oxford (an half-planned trip) for sleep this weekend.

Another word Malin doesn't know:P Seriously.

Ok, so I moved. The place at the table wasn't so good. This one is better.

It hasn't happened much these days. The kids were home yesterday because they were ill, and it was my full day of work as the other au pair was off. An relaxing day for them. We saw two films, one Winnie-the-Pooh and then Mulan. Mulan rocks:D. The girl said she wanted to be like Mulan. Yay for that.

My hands aren't quite as dry as they were a couple of weeks ago, and my eyes are almost well. The left eye still has a big red spot, but that's all.

Haven't written much the last few days. Begun a story named The Fog, but have no idea where it will go. And the geography is boring, and I have trouble with scales. Ah, well, wish me luck.


Hugs to the few people reading my blog, have a good day:D


Sara



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Jo, om någon familj vill ha mig ;'(

2009-01-30 @ 15:33:00
URL: http://annsopanso.webblogg.se/
Postat av: I.J

hehe sorry sara, men har inte last din blogg nu pa ett tag :(. Har knappt haft tid att uppdatera den jag har sjalv.. ska forsoka skarpa mig nu :)



Hoppas allt ar bra i england!! :)

2009-01-30 @ 16:39:54
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0