Missed me?

When I signed  in on MSN, I saw that I had twelve e-mails - most of them from Netwic. The strange thing, I've been blocked out from Netwic a few days ago, because I did not sign in often enough, and now I'm receiveing more e-mails than ever! Strange.

My cold is better, but now I've startet to cough, and my eyes are definitely not better - worse describes them better. They have red spots - bloodred spots. I look like Voldemort. I promise, I haven't made any horcruxes. So that's why I haven't been in here for some days, I don't want to overexert my eyes. But I've got drops for them now.

Haven't written anything on my story, just worked, been at college and tried to sleep. College is fine, we're starting a new topic next week, and that's always interesting.

Will go to sleep now probably, see you all!

Sara 

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin (Bloggtjej)

You've been to college in the state that you seem to be in?? And you're calling ME nuts? Crazy woman..



Ska inte tvinga dig att läsa min blogg, fast jag läser din... piiiik

2009-01-22 @ 11:14:46
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0