My back

...is aching. I need more exercise, I think. I'm tired as hell. Don't mind my incoherent ramblings. As I said, I'm tired as hell, and my back is aching. So. Back to point one.

And for you who doesn't know what an ent is, Malin, it's a being that looks like a tree, that Tolkien has created. That's that question answered.

Ate haggis Sunday, Monday. It's a traditional Scottish dish. It looked a bit scary and boring but tasted alright. British food is actually quite boring, even Swedish food are more exciting. Maybe because we borrow so much from other countries.

Bought The Independent yesterday, and found a news article for college tomorrow. I choose a story about conserving native British wildlife versus letting other species invade and breed. Quite interesting. The news paper has a sudoku too. It was ages I did a sudoku. 

Tomorrow I will go to college and then to town. After that I will be working, but not for so long. No babysitting tomorrow, for once.

See you!
Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin (Bloggtjej)

for your information, my friend, I've done my background myself... =P I chose a background and re-done it. But if I manage too, I'll probably put in some pictures on my background. But green and purple wasn't too good, I figured =P

...And no, I was not offended by your comment. Yesterday I started to do a nice background, and finished it today. Well, more or less. Lol.

2009-01-28 @ 21:30:15
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

Ser ut som om du just lärt dig hur man länkar i ett inlägg ;) Du nöter länkarna. Hehe, du skulle varit med på tant-gympan igår, inte nådigt ;) WELL WELL. Hejdå :)

2009-01-30 @ 12:43:00
URL: http://annsopanso.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0