Returned

My eyes are definitely better, but I still looks a bit like Voldemort. And my throat are aching in another, worse, way, which is frustrating. Why haven't I gotten well yet? >:(

But I've been quite good today, and written a bit on the geography of my big story. And I've came up up with a few other countries, so I have a things to do now. And I've a first draw of the map, which I think I'll keep. At least it have a scale. Scale is important. I don't want to get lost.

The day have been a quiet one, the rest of the house have been in the town. I was supposed to write after I'd been out walking, but I slept on the sofa instead. Hmm, I'm tired. Ate sushi today, not homemade but from a supermarket. Ah, well, that too can be eaten. And they have bought grapes. Grapes and cashew nuts are in danger when I'm around. We'll see how long the grapes lasts. Haven't eaten cashew nuts in weeks now. Will probably die by abstinence. I'm joking.

Have to look for a news for college. My teacher said I could choose a Swedish one. Haven't heard any Swedish news in weeks.

Will go now, have a good night!

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin (Bloggtjej)

Vadå ent?

Tack för kommentaren. Kul att du läser, men känn dig inte tvingad till det... Haha.

2009-01-27 @ 08:38:49
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

suck somliga har inte ens hort talas om enter...;) och om du inte vet ska jag inte saga det;)

2009-01-27 @ 21:11:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0