Tired as Hell

I know, I know.

Wrote three handwritten pages on my big story today, yay me. Hopefully I will finish this section this week

Haven't happened much, the kids have been quite well-behaved (which means we haven't been late for school yet), I haven't read the required book for college, payed the bill, been to town or bought a memory card or anything. Will pay the bill on Monday before classes, don't feel to go to town this week, and then I will buy a memory card too. And for the book... well, as I don't think my teacher will accept a reference book, I'll see what I choose. Maybe there are something in the house.

Today, I'm very tired of some reason. Fortunately, it's two days to the weekend and my days of. Sleep!

There are no snow left:(. Positive degrees all days, hope it will get colder. My birthday is soon!

Well, back to business. Will chat with my sister a bit, then we'll see if I can write something. I'm Tired as Hell!!!

Sara  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0