Tuesday evening (hehe)

School has begun for the kids, with some changes. The morning went very smooth, no quarrels, and the boy was unusual quick. We had a snow fight when we waited for the bell.

And the snow is still here! -10 where I live:). It was a very beautiful day, sunny, and I had to take a long walk. And after that, I wrote on my big story. Got inspiration for my mythology, quite great.

Then I begun to work, first fetching the kids, and then some cleaning. One horrible accident did happen: I broke a plate when I was washing up. Quite embarassing, I just - fuck! No hard words anyway, luckily.

Sittning in front of the TV, with the girlfriend, she is zapping and I writing and chatting on the laptop. May go back writing on my big story soon, then to bed. Early morning tomorrow!

Good night, after an overall good day. One of those days when you just can't be unhappy:D

Sara 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ingela, au-pair i New York

vi har -19 grader ute :(

2009-01-09 @ 17:02:43
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0