Update!

Haven't been on internet for a couple of days now, so that's my explanation. College have been fine, my teacher likes my performance in class, and I at least talk with the other students. Book review is on Monday morning - at least I will be early.

I have finished writing my religion for my big story! Started on the extended geography today, and are about to draw a map. The continent needs more countries.

Today have been quite a chill time, the mother are here this evening, and she made supper. Don't like to make supper myself, and hers was a nice change from the usual pasta and cheese.

In three days, I'm twenty! Apparently, we're going to a restaurant. Will be nice. And I still need to buy a memory card. Want pictures, so i have to do that tomorrow or on Friday. Well, my geographical knowledge isn't so good, so I suppose I can quit writing an afternoon.

Have to finish writing, are tired as hell and need to go to bed.

See you!

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0