17th of August!

Thanks, Pia. So I'm beginning my university time 17th of August, which is two weeks after I come back to Boden. Peh, have to have a flat somehow. Darn. Sorry Annso, I definitely miss your party, I'm in a damn hurry by the look of it. But that's cool.

Have to finish Georgina's character soon, haven't done it yet. Not that she's particulary difficult, but I haven't had any inspiration and have been so damned tired the last week. No lie-ins except for yesterday, which I lost somehow due to my sleeping patterns which are stupid:(. But I survive. As always.


Hmpf, because I have an afternoon off I may go and write a bit on Georgina's character, but I'm tired still. We'll see what I do. But I'm not in a mood for sitting any more on my blog, so bye.


Take care!


Sara


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0