Can't the weather decide what it want to be?

I finished Cassandra's character profile today and begun to write down Eliot's; I managed to write down everything Ii've written in hand before, so hopefully I can finish him tomorrow. After that, I only have Icarus and Georgina left. Yay:D

The weather has been very unsettled today - more unsettled than usual that is. It has rained, not just drizzling rain but extremely much. Then it stopped pouring (it never rains but it pours, you know) and it was sunny for a moment. Then it begun to rain again, with thunder this time. Luckily, it was sunny when I had to pick up the kids. Now it's raining.


I read an exellent article about fluency in languages on Impishidea, which summed up things quite well. I was thinking about my big story (not the Fog story) and its languages. Shall work on it soon. Need to buy a book about geography and geology first...:P


When the kids were away for their sport lessons this evening (the boy do football and the girl trampolining (SP?) I cleaned up under the sofas in the TV room. I found three buried treasure chests, a couple of mummys in which one was an Egyptian pharao, a battalion zombified spiders and... well, almost. I found a lot of missing things at least and a hell lot of rubbish that went straight to the bin. At least I won against the room, it was quite nice when I wa finished.


Has anyone except me seen The Little Mermaid III: Ariel's Beginning? Well, it is actually good, I have a fond spot for rebels that do things because they believe in it and I also think that Disney is great for showing kids that culture is important and worth fighting for, even if the government surpresses it. I always become touched at the end of LMIII.


Yes, I am a great Disney fan and think most of the films is great. I even sings the songs from The Lion King days long. Anyone dare to disagree?   

Anyway, good night. Have a good time!

Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

hahaha, vadå visste du det före mig?? Och du sa inget? ;-)

Jag har väl ca 15-20 per dag, men det varierar.. Själv då?

2009-07-07 @ 22:27:32
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Malin

Kan inte du ställa en fråga (eller flera ;) till mig på min blogg...? (Under inlägget frågestund)

2009-07-09 @ 19:22:03
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Malin

undrar var Sara tagit vägen..?

2009-07-10 @ 13:54:12
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0