Exams over

Finally, college is over but I have yet to feel the impact of it, though I almost cried when we said goodbye (almost, being me that is). Now, I have a working weekend and after that I'll see what I plan, whether or not I can move my fat ass around the country. One month left.

I think I did well in the exams, dunno how much sense I made though, particulary in writing and speaking. Hopefully, and I thing I do, I'll pass and get a Cambridge certificate. Yay.

Is it just me, or is it brighter outside despite the clouds? Hmm.

Don't do much, I'll see how much I can write on my Fog story today. Wrote surprisingly much this Wednesday, seeing that I had both lesson and exam. Yesterday is another story entirely, I'm still stuck with Melinda's relationship with the other characters. Well, well. On the upside, once I finish with Melinda, I have only four of the written profiles left and then I'll tackle Hannah the Guardian. With my writing pace, that won't happen until I'm back in Sweden.


Well, let's see if I can write something now. Have a happy summer!


Sara



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hade inte vågat åka vattenskidor!! Fast något säger mig att jag kommer att ha testat innan sommaren är över .. haha :D

2009-07-03 @ 14:06:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0