Finished work - REALLY finished it

Yep. My last day of work around here. Feels strange that I'm going home to Sweden in just three nights now. Strange but exciting. Then only one and a half week there and tehn down to Linkoping. Has managed to get a place - not my own, though, just a room. I'm feeling a bit like Anne of Green Gables, when she studies at Redmond. Hehe.

I'm waiting for my sister to finish her game of scramble, so that we can scramble too. Now something is going on. Hehe, I'm in the lead.

Today was quite ok, even if I was tired. I woke up early but rose from bet later than I thought. Anyway, I did some chores and then was in the playground with the kids and my colleague. I played around with them for a while and the girl got a new friend we played a catch game with. Then we had to go home because the boy was contradicting me when I told him to remain in my sight. At home, I made pizza.


Current points in scramble: Sara 167, Anna 40. I'm going to give it my full attention now, so good bye.


Sara


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0